Test Pressing IV
Various Artists

Test Pressing IV

Format: LP

Label: Muscut

Cat No: MUSCUT30

ウクライナ拠点のアーティストNikolaienko主宰の実験音楽レーベル<Muscut>の人気コンピレーションシリーズ"Test Pressing"の第4弾。<Impatience>からのリリースも素晴らしかったMemotoneはじめ、<Faitiche><sferic>からのリリースでも人気のAndrew Pekler、Roméo Poirier、Jake Muir、変態シンセサウンドでお馴染みStar SearchersにGiuseppe Ielasiなどなど錚々たるメンバーが集結。もっちゃりテクスチャーのエクスペリメンタル~アンビエントファンはマストな一枚です◎

The fourth episode of the Test Pressing series compilations includes tracks from such artists as Memotone, Giuseppe Ielasi, Andrew Pekler, Roméo Poirier, Nikolaienko, Felix Kubin, Jake Muir, Felicity Mangan, Star Searchers, and Tarotplane.
The first episode was released in 2012 as a debut Muscut record named so and intended to become a label trial, a test of the audience to check whether the world needs one more label with the following episodes in 2018 (Test Pressing II) and 2020 (Test Pressing III).

Regular price $28.00 $0.00 Unit price per

Share this Product